cherry tarot

learning through a diary of personal readings

Relationship-relationship 7 November 28, 2006

Filed under: Readings,tarot — cherrytarot @ 2:41 am

Although the cards are different, this reading gives a similar comments as my last one.

Me: Six of Wands
Him: Four of Wands reversed
Relationship: King of Swords

Okay, the King of Swords came up as me in the reading I just did. So I think I am in control here and I need to continue to be rational.

The six of wands gives me the likelihood of success. I drew a clarification card: success in what?
Six of Swords reversed. Being unable to move on. Is this because my ex has news that will make me sad and force me to move on?
Two of swords. Suggesting a difficult decision, a confrontation and a settlement.
Does it look positive? Ace of Pentacles reversed. In context, I think it does, but I must beware of poor planning or greed.

He is the reversed four of wands in this reading. The four of wands represents rest. What does this card mean? Maybe he is restless.

 

Leave a comment