cherry tarot

learning through a diary of personal readings

Goddess Cards to help me feel better December 5, 2006

Filed under: Oracle cards,Readings — cherrytarot @ 12:16 am

I have been pulling similar cards since I got my deck, and today is the first time I got a different ‘feel’ from the cards.

Background: I have had ups and downs this week. I have been generally feeling better although I am suffering bouts of loneliness. For the past hour or so, I have been wondering what my ex is up to tonight, as I know he is not at home.

Kuan Yin: “Release judgements about yourself and others, and focus on the love and light that is within everyone.”
Sedna: “You are supplied for today and all of your tomorrows.”
Dana: “You have Divine knowledge that can help others through your spiritual teaching.”

It’s the first time I have had Sedna and Dana. I think Kuan Yin and Sedna relate to anger and sadness – letting go of anger and paranoia while accepting that good times are often followed by bad. Dana can be interpreted as a card of leadership or teaching, but I don’t really know how this card applies to me.

 

Leave a comment